Beantwoord

T-Mobile fine

• 16 April 2022
  • 2 reacties
  • 158 Bekeken

This company is a scam. This is unacceptable. I have been fighting for 6 months now for a refund of a fine I randomly had to pay in November after T-Mobile emailed me that they hadn’t received the router I sent back in September. I immediately called them on the same day I received this email and they assured me that it was a mistake as they had receive the router. They promised me that they would only take the money for a few days as it was already programmed in the system and give it back to me as soon as possible. This, OF COURSE, did not happen and I kept on calling and texting them to get it back. Among the many screenshots which are in my possession to prove this scam, this email which was sent to me in December said “ Goed nieuws: de terugbetaling waar we elkaar over spraken is goedgekeurd. En nu?
We gaan dit zo snel mogelijk voor je regelen. Het besproken bedrag (€ -75.00) wordt op je eerstvolgende rekening of de rekening daarna verrekend. Nog heel even geduld dus.”

But this is one of many lies as nothing happened since then. Every time I called them or texted them, they assured me the same thing: you will get a refund in a week. But WHERE IS MY REFUND SIX MONTHS AFTER ?????????????

Now it’s been 6 months, and I am still here talking about it as I am still waiting for my money, for a mistake made in November and proved to be a mistake even before the money was taken. This is clearly unaceptable to be fooled by a company like that. I wasted so much energy into being nice to them for being such a disorganized company but at this point, without any news from them, I clearly believe it is due to their incapacity. I’ve never had this experience before.

And yes T-Mobile, I will not stop to text you or call you until I get my 75 euros back. This is a great amount of money and I will not give up as it is only your fault, and clearly illegal what you are doing right now.