Beantwoord

Cancel my subscription to switch to a new one

• 21 maart 2021
  • 10 reacties
  • 56 Bekeken

Good day everyone, I used to travel quite a lot so i have a tablet subscription for a modem. Now that i don’t travel that much and since my contract ends on October 2020, i want to cancel that subscription. is it possible to do it online? or do i have to go to a nearby T-mobile store?

Dankje wel

icon

Beste antwoord door Alif Widianto 23 maart 2021, 06:29

@Hajar   

Hi, thank you for the assistance. Thats all i need for now.  guess now i just need to make an appointment with the T-mobile shop in Arnhem for my upgrade. Again, thank you so much for your assistance

Kind regards

Alif

Bekijk origineel

10 reacties

Reputatie 7
Badge +20

Hi @Alif Widianto 

I can help you with your request! Would you like to terminate your contract on your end date 03-10-2020 or much sooner? You also have the option to buy off your contract so we can cancel your contract sooner. Just keep in mind there is a month notice. 

Please let me know what you prefer and I will help you with your cancelation request.

Reputatie 6
Badge +12

@Hajar if his contract ends in oktober 2020, there is only one month notification. No need to buy off the contract. It is already 2021!

Hi @Alif Widianto 

I can help you with your request! Would you like to terminate your contract on your end date 03-10-2020 or much sooner? You also have the option to buy off your contract so we can cancel your contract sooner. Just keep in mind there is a month notice. 

Please let me know what you prefer and I will help you with your cancelation request.

Hi, i would like to cancel it as soon as possible. But since the contract expires on October 2020 i dont have to buy it off right? it says so on the contract that once the duration has finished i can cancel it with one month notice

Reputatie 7
Badge +20

Hi @Alif Widianto