Beantwoord

Incorrect invoice value

• 31 december 2019
  • 11 reacties
  • 329 Bekeken

Hello

I have a subscription of 5GB + 120 min which costs me €15 and this month I’ve received an invoice charging me €42,21 due calls I’ve made to one single NL T-mobile number and slightly above the 120min I have subscribed.

i’m quite sure the charged value is incorrect and would like to understand why this high value being invoiced.

thanks

icon

Beste antwoord door David 2 januari 2020, 11:54

Hi @RafaZM,

I have checked your invoice and found the reason why your invoice is higher then you might expect. Phone calls shorter than one minute are rounded up to a full minute, as is also part of the contract (in Dutch). So a phone call always has always get charged at least one minute and after that it goes per second. On your invoice you can see that you have quite a few phone calls which are shorter than a minute. So the extra costs are correct in this case and is something to keep in the back of your mind for the future.

If you have any additional questions, feel free to let us know!

Bekijk origineel

11 reacties

Reputatie 7
Badge +18

Hello @RafaZM 

At https://www.t-mobile.nl/my/facturen you can download the detailed invoice in PDF format so you can check how many minutes were above the 120 minutes and to which numbers you have been calling.

Keep in mind that the 120 minutes are only for calls to “regular” fixed and mobile numbers.

Kind regards, Folkert

Thanks for your answer @Folkert, but I had checked the invoice and i roughly passed 5 minutes from the 120 min I have subscripted for, so the value is indeed incorrect.

i’d like a t-mobile representative to check if possible.

would this happen through forum or should I go through other means?

Reputatie 7
Badge +18

A T-Mobile representative will repond here tomorrow @RafaZM 

Regards, Folkert

Reputatie 7
Badge +20

Hi @RafaZM,