Vraag

Change subscription

• 21 juli 2020
  • 6 reacties
  • 416 Bekeken

• heeft eerste post geplaatst
  • 2 reacties

Hello! I have a 36 euro subscription and I would like to change into a 19 euro. My contract expires on 17-09-2020.

If I change my scubscrpton online do I also need to extend the contract period or it is included in the old one?

Which means from today until my expiration contract date I will only pay 19 euro without extending and my contract will expire on 17-09-2020,

Could you please helo me?

6 reacties

Reputatie 7
Badge +17

Hello @Cosmin 

Once per month you can adjust your bundle for free and it will not have any impact on the duration of your contract.

You can adjust your bundle in your T-mobile account under abonnement & instellingen > bundel wijzigen.

Reputatie 7
Badge +20

Hi @Cosmin 

I see you created several topics regarding the same question. You are leaving the Netherlands and you would like to know if you could change or cancel your subscription. Your contract ends on 17 september 2020, however if don't want to extend it do cancel it on time otherwise the subscription will be extended each month. So if you would like to terminate your contract on 17 september, please let me know I can file a cancellation request for you. If you like to cancel it right away, you can choose the option to buy off your contract. You will pay a cancellation fee and you have to keep in mind there is a month notice which mean it will be terminated the next month. 

If you like to change your current subscription and choose a smaller a bundle, you can adjust it on My T-Mobile as @waqqas mentioned. You will pay the costs you mentioned for the rest of the duration of your contract. 

So please let me know what you, prefer and I will help you further!

@Hajar 

Thank you very much for your answer and information. I really appreciate it.

I would like to cancel it right away, could you please file a cancellation request for me?

Kind Regards,

Cosmin