Beantwoord

Activeer mijn abonnement

• 31 January 2021
  • 33 reacties
  • 267 Bekeken

• is een Top Poster
  • 20 reacties

I subscribed to a family package before, but I can’t activate this subscription. What should I do? I have no way to use the wireless network now.

icon

Beste antwoord door Jason van Odido 1 February 2021, 09:25

Bekijk origineel

33 reacties

Reputatie 7
Badge +15

Hello @Aixst 

Did you order a fiber or DSL connection?

If fiber are all the 6 lights on the mediaconverter on?

If DSL is your modem connected to the ISRA using the grey DSL cable and could you attach a picture of the ISRA?

Your subscription will be active on the installatiedatum which you can see in your T-Mobile thuis account.

My subscription is DSL, what is ISRA? I saw the date in the letter is January 28.

The t-mobile home website shows that I have an unprocessed subscription. How do I activate it?

Reputatie 7
Badge +15

@Aixst 

ISRA is the main connection point where the KPN cable is also connected. Some examples :

Reputatie 7
Badge +15

As soon as your modem will work the status in your T-Mobile thuis account will be updated.

I only have these, I don’t know why the third "Internet" keeps light off?

It is like this now.

Reputatie 7
Badge +2

I don't see the connection point (ISRA) on the pictures. How did you connect the modem to the ISRA? 

Is ISRA  a point on the wall?The key reason is that I am not connected to ISRA? Instead of I did not activate the subscription?

Reputatie 7
Badge +2

The ISRA is in the wall in the living room, or in your "meterkast". See the picture of the various types of ISRA-points @Waqqas posted. If you cannot manage to connect the modem, please wait for the reaction of a T-mobile moderator.

Regards, Marcel

I found my ISRA point, what should I do next?

Reputatie 7
Badge +2

See:

https://www.t-mobile.nl/klantenservice/thuis/internet-wifi/installeren/instructies

My internet light is not on

Reputatie 7
Badge +15

@Aixst